讓自己在最特別的日子明艷照人
ShiNail 為準新娘們精心安排了一套手足護理及時尚美甲套餐。這項新娘服務套餐對從沒有作過手部及足部護理的準新娘提供充分肌膚修復,也適合為手部及指甲作定期保養的客人在婚禮前加強滋潤和裝飾。
花一點點心思令雙手增添美感,靜待
至愛為妳帶上幸福指環。

新娘手足護理及美甲套餐定為婚禮前 8 個星期開始,共有 8 項護理及美甲服務。當中包括 Spa手部護理、Spa足部護理、保濕蜜蠟等等令您的雙手雙腳得到深層滋潤,煥發神采。 在婚禮前一天,我們會為您作最後修飾再添上一套在您的大日子中恰配婚紗及指介的時尚美甲*。


ShiNail 新娘手足護理及美甲套餐由 $290*,已包含兩套手部及足部護理服務供準新娘的母親或伴娘享用。準新娘子的親友亦可在指定期內享有九折優惠。

請到訪 ShiNail 或至電我們了解有關服務詳情。我們很樂意在客戶購買新娘套餐前提供一次免費的護理諮詢。


* 法式美甲及指甲上色已包括在基本收費。顧客可另購買 ShiNail 2D 3D 新娘美甲系列,亦可作自選美甲裝飾。價格不包括所需稅項

Be gorgeous on your wedding!
ShiNail has tailored a Bridal Package with meticulous treatments and trendy nail decorations for all brides-to-be. This package is ideal for both who seldom receive manicure and pedicure treatments, and perfect for regular customers to add extra care on their hands and nails before their weddings.
Pamper your hands effortlessly, and get ready for the most important ring you will ever receive on your wedding day.

The bridal package is designed to start 8 weeks prior to your wedding day; 8 types of essential treatments and services such as spa manicure, spa pedicure, and paraffin are included to relax and rejuvenate your hands and feet. On the day just before your wedding, we will refine your nails and a set of nail decoration* will be crafted to match your wedding gown and ring on your big day.


ShiNail’s Bridal Package starts from $290*, and it comes with two manicure & pedicure combos so you can share with your mother, in-laws, or bridesmaids. A 10% discount will offer to each of your additional wedding guest.

Please visit or call us for more information on ShiNail’s Bridal Package. We would like to meet you and provide one free treatment consultation before your purchase of the Bridal Package.


* French nails and nail polish are included at the basic Bridal Package. 2D or 3D bridal nail decorations are optional and available from our Bridal Collections or your preferred style. Prices are subject to applicable taxes.